Medarbejdere
Administration
Anna Kondracka
Administration Coordinator
  • ak@profilmatch.dk
  • 30736618
Dyrleif Einarsdóttir
CFO
  • dyrleif@profilmatch.dk
  • 81103422
Nick Nielsen
Administration Coordinator
  • nn@profilmatch.dk
  • 88 77 27 20
Sandra M. Jørgensen
Team Leader
  • sj@profilmatch.dk
  • 60 19 88 99
Jylland
Carsten Andersen
HR & Sales Manager
  • carsten@profilmatch.dk
  • 28 15 68 44
Kim Søback
Regional Director
  • kims@profilmatch.dk
  • 44 45 12 12
Søren Jeppesen
Sales Manager
  • sje@profilmatch.dk
  • 75 61 04 50
Projects
Alina Kirpichnikova
Junior Recruitment Specialist
  • alk@plusjob.pl
  • (+48) 577 953 111
Elżbieta Gudoit
Junior Recruitment Specialist
  • eg@plusjob.pl
  • (+48) 796 573 111
Joanna Sylwanowicz
Recruitment Specialist
  • js@plusjob.pl
  • (+48) 790 377 123
Joanna Walentynowicz
Recruitment Team Leader
  • jw@plusjob.pl
  • (+48) 790 623 321
Peter Hempolinski
Scandinavian Region Manager
  • ph@profilmatch.dk
  • (+45) 28 97 64 99
Sandra Solińska
Junior Recruitment Specialist
  • sas@plusjob.pl
  • (+48) 795 997 984
Sebastian Wessel
HR- & Sales Manager
  • sw@profilmatch.dk
  • (+49) 176 4583 2974
Teddy Olsen
Technical Operating Manager
  • to@profilmatch.dk
  • (+45) 28 51 97 18
Relations Department
Alice Bramming
Relations Consultant
  • ab@profilmatch.dk
  • 33323314
Amalie Burridge
Relations Consultant
  • amalie@profilmatch.dk
  • 33323314
Annika Højbjerg
Junior Relations Consultant
  • profilmatch@profilmatch.dk
  • 33323314
Ditte Figuigui
Junior Relations Consultant
  • profilmatch@profilmatch.dk
  • 33 32 33 14
Joan Nielsen
Relations Manager
  • joan@profilmatch.dk
  • 33323314
Katrine Olsen
Relations Consultant
  • katrine@profilmatch.dk
  • 81101627
Majken Holst Lorentzen
Relations Consultant
  • mhl@profilmatch.dk
  • 33 32 33 14
Rune Feltsen
Relations Consultant
  • rf@profilmatch.dk
  • 33 32 33 14
Susan Persson
Relations Manager
  • susan@profilmatch.dk
  • 33 32 33 14
Tanja Dybdal
Recruitment Manager
  • tanja@profilmatch.dk
  • 33 32 33 14
Tanja Rasmussen
Sale- & Recruitment Specialist
  • tr@profilmatch.dk
  • 33 32 33 14
Thora Haubro
Junior Relations Consultant
  • th@profilmatch.dk
  • 33 32 33 14
Sjælland
Jonas Valgrind
Sales Manager
  • jv@profilmatch.dk
  • 27532719
Skriv Besked
Contact Us

Er du?